Q: How do I delete my profile?
A: Go to the Account icon at the top (right click) > click Settings > at the bottom of the page click [ Delete profile permanently ] > once you click Delete profile permanently a prompt will appear asking if you want to use Guaranteed delete.
If you choose not to use Guaranteed delete, you will be asked to enter your password and then you will be logged out.
Guaranteed delete offers you the security of knowing your information is completely wiped from our database. You are not required to use Guaranteed delete in order to delete your profile data; your profile number will remain for auditing purposes when you don’t use Guaranteed delete, but everything else will be removed.